Work is boring

May.19.2009

Is this still considered work if there is nothing here to do?  I’m not complaining to do.  I get plenty of reading done.  Web-surfing too.  I tried to edit some pictures from my sister’s wedding today.  I’m not really good at that yet.  I need to do some more reading on it.  I love learning new things though.  Here are some things I’d like to learn to do/more about:

  • Calligraphy
  • A second language (pref. Spanish, why did I take French in high school?)
  • Photo retouching

Well, that’s all I can think of right now.  I always get in to too much stuff at the same time and end up not keeping up with any of it.

It seems like I’m getting surrounded here at work, so I better at least try to look like I’m doing something other than blogging.  Later!

Leave a Reply

