New stuff

June.3.2009

I’ve been spending too much money lately.  First I want to share with you a video I made with some of the new scrapbooking stuff I bought.

Today’s my birthday!  I’m getting more scrapbook stuff and I can’t wait to play with it.  J & I are going to have a little party (if you can call it that) after he gets home from work tonight.  He took me out for lunch yesterday.  We went to Chili’s.  Oh my, I love that place.  Chicken Monterey and Texas Cheese fries:  the best!  Then we went grocery shopping and he bought me the most wonderful looking Double Chocolate Chip Cheesecake.  I can’t wait to cut into that tonight.  It looks delicious.

Want to see some things I’ve been working on lately?  I follow this blog every day.  I love the stuff she makes.  She is so awesome at coordinating colors.It’s all adorable.  So this card is kind of inspired by her work.

Thank you card

Thank you card

Leave a Reply

