Awww

June.4.2009

Momma Cat left a birthday present on my porch for me yesterday.  Three sweet little kittens.  I don’t know how old they are but they are sooo cute.  They’re at that age when they are starting to play with each other and they are so fun to watch.  They don’t really like me yet.  There is a lot of hissing and spitting going on.  I hope I have enough time with them that I can tame them.  I forgot my camera today so I don’t have any pictures yet.  I’ll post them when I do.

Leave a Reply

