Final Video for a While

June.9.2009

Hello!  I just wanted to let you all know that this will be the final video showing my scrapbook stuff for a little while.  Step-son is here for a while, so I have to run on a different schedule.  Meaning no time for this kind of stuff.  Fun stuff 😦  I planned on making one last video yesterday but I had a terrible allergy/asthma attack on Sunday and I just didn’t feel like doing anything yesterday.  I did make one Father’s Day card.  I spent the rest of the day watching the movie Waitress, Jon & Kate + 8, and What Not to Wear (I am addicted to this show).  Plus I took a nap.  I still don’t feel 100% today.  Hopefully I’ll have something new to share with you all soon.  In the meantime enjoy this video:

Leave a Reply

