What’s up?

June.26.2009

I’ve just been blog hopping.  I was checking out all the great inspirational cards from the new Card Creations from PaperCrafts.  They have a great little contest going on over there; you get a chance to win by commenting on all the blogs of the card creators.  Check it out!  There were absolutely too many cute cards to look at.  It is making my fingers itch to get back into my scrapbooking/card-making stash.  Alas, the SS and I are too busy playing video games, watching SpongeBob SquarePants and taking bike rides.  No time for me to sneak away to my little craft room.  That makes me sad.  Don’t you feel bad for me?

Leave a Reply

