I’m a winner!!!

July.1.2009

I’m so excited!  I just got an email from P. Kelly Smith at Paper Crafts magazine and I am a winner!  Remember all that blog hopping I was doing last week and I told you guys about that great contest?  Well I won!  I am so excited!  Can’t you tell?  See all the exclamation points!!!!  That is a sign.  Well, according to the email I won five paper collections and a copy of Card Creations, Volume 7.  Oh my, I never win anything.  This is so great.  When I get the prize I’ll be sure to show you all what I got.  If I’m not back before the weekend have a safe and happy 4th!

Leave a Reply

