*yawn*

July.14.2009

I’ve been neglecting my blog lately.  I’ve been too busy watching Harry Potter movies and reading New Moon to post anything.  I even have a new video that I didn’t share yet.  Well, unless you already checked it out on YouTube.  I’ve been busy scrapbooking though.  I bought some loot at Michaels last week.  I was so excited to play with it that I didn’t even do a video to show you what I got.  I went into Michaels and they had that whole K & Co Greenhouse line on clearance!  I got the cutest album that has tabbed folders in it as well as page protectors.  So I’m working on an album with all that stuff right now.  I’ll share it when I’m done.  I have 4 pages in it already.

Well, here’s what you’re probably waiting for.  I tried a new format for this video.  I do not like it at all.  It is difficult to hear and I didn’t notice that shadow until I was done.  Rather than reshoot it, I just uploaded it like it is.  Let me know which format you prefer.

Leave a Reply

