It’s Monday

July.27.2009

Blah, why does it seem like it’s always Monday?

I have some new videos to make. I want to share with you the super cute stuff my sister bought for me. She loved the wedding album I made and now she wants a honeymoon album! Stay tuned to see some super cute summer/island/vacation themed products.

I also bought some stamps from Unity Stamp Co. and they just came in. These stamps are so great! This is my first purchase from them and I think they are a great company to deal with. The shipping was super quick and the products are wonderful, high quality stamps.

Plus, I got my prize from Two Peas in a Bucket. These are adorable die-cuts. There are four pages of them! I think they are from My Little Shoebox, but if I’m wrong I’ll update to let you know.

I’ll try to get to work on this video tonight. I’ve had a dead battery for a couple of days and I finally remembered to charge it. So check back tomorrow for a video post of my new stuff!

Leave a Reply

