Here’s what I won!

August.18.2009

(Note:  Please excuse my messy living room and lack of fashion sense.  Thank you.)

Hi everyone!  Do you remember when I promised I would show you the stuff I won from the Paper Crafts blog?  Well I finally had some time over the weekend to make a video.  It’s going to be in 3 parts.  It was supposed to be in 2 parts but I ran out of space on my memory card and I got cut off.  So here you go:

One Response to “Here’s what I won!”

  1. katy Says:

    Wow, you made out pretty good, I’d say!! Love, love, love the little girl with the umbrella!! Can’t wait to see what you do with it all!


Leave a Reply

