A card for Thursday

August.27.2009

Hey everyone!  I have a card to share with you today:

Butterfly Blessings

Butterfly Blessings

This one has a mix of Unity and Hero Arts Stamps.  I just loved Jennifer McGuire’s white crayon technique with the Tim Holtz Distressing Inks that I had to try it myself.  I think it looks so cool.

Butterfly Blessings Close-Up

Butterfly Blessings Close-Up

You can tell in the close-up that I put some paper glaze on the butterfly to give it some shine.

Thanks for looking!

3 Responses to “A card for Thursday”

  1. katy Says:

    Love love love this card!! Is this the one you made while eating? Awesome 🙂

  2. Sara Says:

    Beautiful, love the mix of colors

  3. Linda Littlepage Says:

    Krista

    That is a cool butterfly I am add your blog to my favorites


Leave a Reply

