Sketchy Wednesday

September.2.2009

Hi everyone!  Wow, I’ve got a busy day at work today.  So let me keep this short & sweet.  Here is the Get Sketchy sketch for this week:

Get Sketchy #3

Get Sketchy #3

Here is my take on it:

Grow with Get Sketchy

Grow with Get Sketchy

I’m lovin’ those Unity stamps!  Here’s a close-up:

Grow Close-Up

Grow Close-Up

Thanks for looking!

7 Responses to “Sketchy Wednesday”

  1. Laural-Lee Says:

    This is a beautiful take on the GS challenge. I really like the bling!

  2. Bree Says:

    This is beautiful, and funky, just Perfect.

    Thanks for playing with us at GETSKETCHY!

  3. Dora Says:

    This is an amazing take on the sketch, I love the colors!
    thnx so much for playing.

  4. Angèle Says:

    Wow! Fabulous card! I love it!
    Thanks for playing with GS!

  5. ~amy~ Says:

    Oh this is gorgeous…love it! Thanks for playing with us over at Get Sketchy!

  6. Tracy Says:

    Wow, this is really beautiful! I love the soft colors and that sweet frame. Will have to check out that sketch site you linked- I’m a sucker for sketches!

  7. Miss Boo Says:

    This is darling! Great job with the sketch… and the idea for this big Unity stamp.


Leave a Reply

