Phew

September.18.2009

Wow, I’ve been busy this week. Doing what, I don’t know.  I haven’t been doing any scrappy stuff though.  I did squeeze out a birthday card for my sister last night.  I couldn’t think of anything to stamp on it that grows (for the “unofficial theme”), but she likes stars and I have plenty of Unity star stamps.  So Friday Friends, before I fall asleep at the keyboard, here is my Friends with Flair card for this week:

Happy Birthday Star

Happy Birthday Star

18 Responses to “Phew”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    Krista: I love your star card. It turned out lovely. Your sister is gonna love it! And don’t worry about growing, but if you want, next weeks unofficial them is kids!

  2. Kim R Says:

    I love this card. You did a great job!


  3. Krista, you must be loving your Unity too! I warned you! Great job on your card! TFS!

  4. Dani C. Says:

    What a fantastic project! I love it! I am so happy I stopped by here today!! 🙂

  5. Rachel Hope Says:

    AI love stars and this all works perfectly!

  6. Martha Pineda Says:

    great job, love it.

  7. Renee' Morris-Dezember Says:

    Super cute card!!! tfs

  8. Monika in VA Says:

    Great card! Love the colors!

  9. Lillian Child Says:

    WOW … you gotta love Unity!!


  10. Beautiful. I love the stamped background. those star stamps are wonderful. thanks for sharing. 😀

  11. Robyn Says:

    Simply adorable card!

  12. Sara Says:

    Really liking the top panel full of stars

  13. Jenny Johns Says:

    Krista, this card is awesome..I may have to case it! *smile* Your sis is going to love it…thanks for sharing!

  14. Donna Says:

    This card…Wow…I LOVE it…Stunning! LOVE those starts….Bautiful work! Xx

  15. Lisa Henke Says:

    welll, this is fabulous! love those stars!

  16. Gwen Says:

    Great card! I love how you made such a great card at the last minute..love those stars. And your “bromantic” card is super, too! Love that heart!


Leave a Reply

