Christmas Flower

October.19.2009

Here’s a little card I made a couple of weeks ago:

Christmas Flower

Christmas Flower

I started this card by stamping the flourish from the Fancy Pants Fresh Mod Set.  I highlighted the ends with a little bit of green Martha Stewart Glitter Marker.  I wanted to add some texture to the flower so I stamped this Autumn Leaves flower stamp three times on pattern paper and used a little adhesive to stick them together.  I put a dab of Distress Stickles in the middle of the flower to accent it a little.  The sentiment is from Papertrey Inks.  Then I doodled around the outside of the stamped area.  I can’t remember where the card base is from (sorry!)

Christmas Flower Close-up

Christmas Flower Close-up

2 Responses to “Christmas Flower”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    Another beautiful Christmas card Krista. I love the flower! And all the glittery parts! Very pretty!

  2. Linda Littlepage Says:

    Hello there your card lovely I like the flowers and Dsp!


Leave a Reply

