TESC87

October.20.2009

I believe I told you all that I bought a new set of stamps recently that I absolutely love.  The stamps are from Taylored Expressions.  When I was checking out Taylor’s blog the other day I saw that she had a sketch challenge posted over there.  What a perfect opportunity to work with my new stamps, right?  Check out my take on the sketch:

Peace on Earth

Peace on Earth

Oh I love this card.  🙂  The stamps are from Taylored Expressions.  Paper from My Mind’s Eye.

Peace on Earth Close-up

Peace on Earth Close-up

3 Responses to “TESC87”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    I seriously LOVE this card! I love the pearls following the doves belly. Beautiful colors. Just beautiful all the way around!

  2. Gwen Snater Says:

    This is a true beauty!! love what you did with the pearls! Now I want this set even more! 😉

  3. Katy Says:

    I love the pearls on your card. You are a rockstar! 🙂


Leave a Reply

