I rock Lizzie Anne

October.24.2009

I’ve never played along for one of the Lizzie Anne Designs sketch challenges before.  But now since I signed up for their monthly mix (which I love!) I decided to play along.  They are celebrating their 10oth sketch.  Hooray!  Here is the card that I made:

LAD Sketch 100

LAD Sketch 100

Check out these sweet little buttons I found to add to the trees:

Button Closeup

Button Closeup

3 Responses to “I rock Lizzie Anne”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    I love this card Krista. I love the tree stamp and those buttons are perfect! I love them. Great colors and great layout! bee-u-tiful!


  2. So cute, I love how you used the buttons inside the trees! I may have to borrow that idea! 🙂

  3. Meridith Says:

    Cute card!!!! I love the buttons on the trees! Glad you are loving the mix! 😀


Leave a Reply

