Did I post this already?

October.30.2009

I have another Christmas card to share!  Please excuse me if I’ve shown this already.  I’m getting confused with all the Christmas cards I’ve posted! 

Christmas Cheer

I love this Christmas ornament stamp.  I think it’s so pretty.

Cheer 2

2 Responses to “Did I post this already?”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    I do not believe you have shown this one yet. I love it! I love the DP and the distressed look to it. I like the ornament stamped on the distressed looking DP too! I also love the sentiment and the little gem you put beside it! Perfect!

  2. NinaB Says:

    Thank you so much for your kind comment on my blog. I look forward to seeing your cards with Vintage Borders. Oh, I have this set from Inkadinkado and it has been neglected. Thanks for inspiring me to take it out and play with it. Have a great day.


Leave a Reply

