I don’t do tags (Project #002b)

November.4.2009

The Lizzie Anne Designs sketch for this week (I think it is #102) is a tag.  I don’t do tags.  I don’t really have any use for a tag.  So I decided to turn the sketch into a card.  This is what I came up with:

LAD Sketch 102

2 Responses to “I don’t do tags (Project #002b)”

  1. Katy Says:

    This is so cute! You’re a rockstar to me! 🙂

  2. Rachel B Says:

    WOW Krista, you may not do “tags” but you sure do a gift card beautifully. This is so awesome and beautiful! Love the colors!


Leave a Reply

