Starting over (Project #001b)

November.4.2009

So I had a little shopping spree over the weekend.  I guess I have to start my project count over again.  😦  I didn’t think I’d be able to do it.  Especially at this time of year. 

I did make something with some of the new goodies I got, this Christmas card:

Puffy Christmas

See that cute puffy white sticker?  That’s by Me and My Big Ideas.  Isn’t it cute?   I got a whole sheet of those.  I’ve never seen anything like them before.  I love them!

2 Responses to “Starting over (Project #001b)”

  1. Katy Says:

    Cute card, totally worth starting over for! 😉

  2. Rachel B Says:

    This time of the year is getting to me too! I am on number 2 of 50 now! I love your card. It is beautiful! That sticker is really neat. I haven’t seen anything like it before either! I love your colors and stickles. And what a great bow! Love it!


Leave a Reply

