Friends with Flair (Project #006b)

November.6.2009

I have a card to share this week!  I even used paper piecing!  This was my first time doing the whole paper piecing thing.  Really quite fun.  Oh, and I sewed on this card!  Wow, I’m impressing myself. 😉

Pink Pinwheel

10 Responses to “Friends with Flair (Project #006b)”

  1. Monika in VA Says:

    And you’ve impressed me too! Love everything! Esp how you did the background!

  2. Sherry Says:

    Adorable card!! I love the bright fun colors!


  3. Wow! What a fabulous design! I love it! Your colours, choice of dp, stamp, stitching… absolutely amazing! Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. Martha Pineda Says:

    beautiful, love what you did with the papers.

  5. Randi Says:

    Incredible!! I love all the DPs you used for you PPing. I cannot believe it was your first time! Beautiful card!

  6. Diane Jaquay Says:

    How cute is that?!! I love it!

  7. AmyH Says:

    Very creative!

  8. Gwen Says:

    I super LOVE this card! So adorable!


  9. Wow thats a really cool background! Love your card!

  10. Jenny Johns Says:

    Wow, I really love this card! The background is unique and I love your stitching…great inspiration!


Leave a Reply

