Another Christmas Card

November.11.2009

I have another card to share with you.  I did this one a while ago.  The stamps are from Inkadinkado.  Very cool and intricate stamps.

Joy to the World

I got this gold holographic embossing powder and I just don’t know what to do with the stuff.  It worked pretty well for the angel image.

Joy Closeup

My mother-in-law sent me an email with some funny random thoughts.  I thought they were cute so I am going to share them with you over my next couple posts.  🙂

Random thought of the day:  I think part of a best friend’s job should be to immediately clear your computer history if you die.

3 Responses to “Another Christmas Card”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    TOO FUNNY! I love that random from your MIL! And your card is beautiful! The angel is awesome! The tree is SO cool with all the images inside it. Very neat! Love it Krista!


  2. just wonderful., I am thinking of wordpress, but wow its confusing lol

  3. Jenny Johns Says:

    What a great idea with that angel…looks gorgeous!Your MIL’s quirps are too funny…what a great MIL you must have! I’ve been browsing through all your posts and you are very inspiring with your creations!


Leave a Reply

