Where am I?

November.20.2009

Little blog, I’ve been neglecting you.  Just so you know, I’ve been thinking of you.  Here’s a card:

Guess Whoo

Forgive me if I’m wrong, but I believe all the stamps used on this card are by Studio G.  You have to see the inside too!

Guess Whoo 2

 

 

Random thought for the day:  Nothing stinks more than that moment during an argument when you realize you’re wrong.

4 Responses to “Where am I?”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    Super cute Krista. I love the cloud saying inside! I love the papers and that owl is adorable!

  2. katy Says:

    so cute, please send it to me!

  3. mimms Says:

    super cute card
    love your monologue with
    your blog :o)) !


Leave a Reply

