So excited

November.27.2009

Well, guess what I ordered today?  An iPhone!  Okay, so I’m very excited.  It’s refurbished, but I saved $150.  That’s cool, right? 

Oh and guess what else I got?  Some Copic markers.  Great deals at Taylored Expressions for Black Friday.

Yeah, I’m excited.

One Response to “So excited”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    So will your iPhone get service at your house??? 😉 I hope it works great for you and I can’t wait to see what creations you make with your copics!


Leave a Reply

