Sketchy Thursday Second Chance Challenge

December.2.2009

I have been watching this challenge blog (Sketchy Thursdays) through my blog reader for a couple weeks now and when I saw they were giving away Copic markers this week I thought I’d give it a try.  I already have all my Christmas cards done, but I made another one especially for this (and the chance to use some more of the new Christmas paper I got 😉 ).

3 Responses to “Sketchy Thursday Second Chance Challenge”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    I love this card Krista! I hope you win! I am Loving that paper that looks like a fence! Too cool. And your snowballs are adorable!

  2. Heidi Says:

    This is so ADORABLE!!! I’m so glad you decided to play along with us!

    Heidi, Sketchy Thursdays

  3. Martha Pineda Says:

    how cute! love the little snowballs, adorable


Leave a Reply

