Can it be true?

January.15.2010

Did you think I fell off the face of the earth?  Quit making cards?  Just plain disappear?  Really?

Well no, I’m still here.

I blame it on a combination of the holidays and pure laziness for my lack of blog postings.

But I have 2 cards to share tonight.

Let me know what you think.

Just wanted to mention two stamp companies that I am totally loving at the moment:  Papertrey Ink and Waltzingmouse Stamps.

I have had this Sassafrass paper pad practically forever!  Special thanks to Katy for helping me think of a sentiment.

2 Responses to “Can it be true?”

  1. katy Says:

    I love them! And the whale turned out SO cute. Now stop being lazy and start posting!!!!

  2. Rachel B Says:

    I am so happy you are back in the blogging world! I love these two cards and I even have some of that treasure paper from the first one! I love the sentiment for your whale card. Too cute!


Leave a Reply

