Wow, more cards today!

January.16.2010

I have some more cards to show you today.

I made 2 this afternoon, the other is from right after Christmas.

But I never showed it to you before.

Here is the “old” new one.  This is the first sympathy card I have ever made.

The next 2 I used my newest Lizzie Anne Designs monthly mix stamps on.

I had the idea for this card in my head, but it did not turn out quite the way I was picturing it.

Here’s another card with the love birds.

I wish you could see the shimmer on that cloud paper.  Here’s a close-up.

Hope you enjoyed!

3 Responses to “Wow, more cards today!”

  1. katy Says:

    Ohhh, I love them all! And the way you sponged the nestie is exactly how I wish I could do it! And your new signature is super cute too! 🙂

  2. Rachel B Says:

    I really love that first card. It turned out so AWESOME! The call me card is super cute and I wasn’t sure about that heart bird image when I saw it with the stamps, but I love what you did with it. It turned out really cute!

  3. rachel Says:

    great job!


Leave a Reply

