Do you want to see some cards?

January.18.2010

I made 3 cards today!

I don’t like this one.  Something about it, it’s just not my style.

I like this one a little better.

Maybe because it is blue.

I like blue.

I have the image on the next card stamped for months.

Just couldn’t figure out what to do with it.

I put Glossy Accents on the vases.  Don’t they look cool.

3 Responses to “Do you want to see some cards?”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    I love all your creations! I really love how you did the water vases! The touch of blue in them to accent the water and then the glossy glass! You are too cool! I love that you are finally trying out your border punch on the first one! And you are right, blue is your color!

  2. Martha Pineda Says:

    all beautiful Krista love the glossy one, sooo cute!

  3. deesdesigns Says:

    You do such amazing work – thanks for sharing your talent!


Leave a Reply

