URA*

January.20.2010

I got a magazine in the mail last night that had some easy valentine’s for kids to make.

One was a robot and it was saying URA*.

I thought that was pretty cute and immediately decided I wanted to make a card with that phrase.

Star stamps are by Unity Stamp Co. and the border is from Gina K.

Don’t laugh at me.

I got some fun flock for Christmas and really wanted to try it, BUT I didn’t have any adhesive to use other than my glue dot roller.

So that’s what I used.  It’s on the bottom stamped star.

It doesn’t look terrible.

Did you ever notice I rarely show you the insides of my cards?

That is because I don’t usually put anything inside until I’m ready to give it to someone.

This time I added a sentiment though.

Well I’m off to wait until my man is done playing video games so I can watch American Idol.

I still love that show!

2 Responses to “URA*”

  1. Katy Says:

    Oh that card is SO SO cute!! And you did the inside too — that’s so awesome, you are SO trendy!

  2. Rachel B Says:

    I love your card! It looks AWESOME. Thanks for the great idea for some of those thickers I have and don’t use! I love the inside too. Where did you get the sentiment for the inside? Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

