LAD Sketch Challenge #112

February.4.2010

So I got home from church last night all ready to watch American Idol.

But J was playing XBOX..and I was recording it anyway.

So I made a card!

I love cards with ruffles, but I’ve never tried it before.

There was probably an easier way to do it, but it worked.

Not sure I like the ribbon around the heart though.

3 Responses to “LAD Sketch Challenge #112”

  1. Rachel B Says:

    WOW Krista. This is such a fun card! I love that heart. So stinkin pretty! I love your ruffled ribbon. Looks great!

  2. Meridith Says:

    This is really cute Krista! I love the glitter on the heart!

  3. joslyn Says:

    cute cute. love that ruffle! thanks for playing.


Leave a Reply

