Krafty Wedding

February.6.2010

I bought this pack of Life Stories paper from My Mind’s Eye months ago.

I was just waiting for a special opportunity to use it.

When I heard about this challenge on the Caardvarks blog I tried to think of something that would be a little bit different.

I thought this kraft/pale blue combination would be perfect.

Something unique yet elegant.

This is what I came up with.

All paper is by My Mind’s Eye.

Around the Page punch is Topiary by Martha Stewart.

Stamp by Lizzie Anne Designs.

7 Responses to “Krafty Wedding”


  1. Very pretty! Love the colors you chose. 🙂

  2. Rachel B Says:

    I love your Kraftie card! So cute. That MS punch is really cool. I just got an all around punch too and am now going to have to take it out of the box so I can be cool like you!


  3. So, so pretty! I love the natural look!


  4. Love how you have used the craft paper…just beautiful!

  5. Mabel M Says:

    Great!!! so cute card!!

  6. Mel M Says:

    Gorgeous! Kraft is a perfect wedding colour, a little casual with the natural but so classy. LOVE the white sentiment & different shades on the cut out. Thanks for playing with us Caardvarks!

  7. Julie Ranae Says:

    Really enjoyed your blog! This card is really great! A very unique and creative perspective for a wedding…I love it!

    Hope you will stop by The Open Window and take a peek inside!


Leave a Reply

