Oh my, oh my!

February.6.2010

It snowed here last night!

So much!

I don’t even know how much.

I just know that when I was outside at 5:00 this morning the snow was drifted up to my waist.

Crazy!

Oh!  Let me show you the view from my scrapbook room.  Which is upstairs, overlooking the porch roof.

THAT is the snow on our porch roof!

Yikes!

So what was I doing in my craft room?

Oh yeah, I was making this card.

This card was inspired by a card I saw on Betsey Veldman’s blog.

As soon as I saw it, I had an idea using that Lizzie Anne banner stamp.

See all those little flowers I put in the trees?  They were the scraps from punching the border!

3 Responses to “Oh my, oh my!”

  1. rachel Says:

    wow! that’s alot of snow!

  2. deesdesigns Says:

    Your card is super sweet, love it!!!

    Hopefully you have a snowblower :-)))

  3. Rachel B Says:

    Wow, that IS a lot of snow! I am glad it gave you some time to get into your scrap room thou! I love the card you made and those little flowers are adorable! Way to use ALL your pieces!


Leave a Reply

