I’ve been busy

February.12.2010

Did you think I got buried in snow during the “Blizzard of 2010?”

I wish I would have got some pictures.

It’s the first time I remember the snow being up to my waist!

But I didn’t venture outside all that much.

I spent most of the time in my scrapbook room.  Yay!

Let’s start with this set.

I have a huge pack of DCWV Rock-N-Roll themed paper that I have no idea why I purchased.

Probably on clearance.

Anyway, I made all three of these cards out of a single sheet of paper.

Added some stamps with white ink, a little bling and some white gel pen stitching and voila!

I have no idea what I’ll do with these but I did use up some paper.

Here’s another one I made.

You can’t really see it in the picture, but I used Unity’s Distressed Music background stamp on the kraft paper.

It looks so cool.

Lastly, I have a man card to share!

I hate making cards for men.

I think it’s because I like to add all kinds of frilly, girlie things to my cards.

It’s too hard to keep it clean and simple.  LOL!

One Response to “I’ve been busy”

  1. katy Says:

    I love them!! Sell them in your etsy store! ;)My favorite one is the music note one, soo pretty.


Leave a Reply

