Love is in the Air

February.12.2010

Okay.

I do have a valentine.

But only one.

So why have I made so many Valentine’s Day cards?????

I don’t like those.

Let’s just move on to something else.

I love this card.

I’ve been saving that felt bird sticker for the perfect card.

I guess this was it.

And last but not least by any means.

I think this next card is among one of the top cards I’ve ever made.

It was inspired by a card I saw in the Target flyer this week.

If you go to Target online and look at the weekly flyer you can probably still see it (I think it’s on page 3).

I just love it!

This will be my honey’s Valentine this year.

I just love it.  I love looking at it.

LOL I’m so silly.

Here’s a peek at the inside.

Don’t worry, I didn’t write anything mushy yet. 😉

3 Responses to “Love is in the Air”

  1. katy Says:

    ahem! you have TWO valentines! lol I love your cards, especially the last one. And the fist set is cute too, even though you don’t think so. Put them in your etsy store lol

  2. Rachel B Says:

    I love all of these cards! I love the punny ones and the one you are giving DH is awesome! You are so stinking creative!

  3. holly jones Says:

    Love these cute valentine cards.


Leave a Reply

