A Country Card

February.18.2010

I finally got some Ippity stamps this week.

My crafty friend, Rachel, also sent me a great big package of paper just right for cards.

So you know I had to use it right away.

Aren’t those the cutest papers?

I just had to put some inside too.

But now that I look at it, I wish I would have inked the paper inside too.

Oh well.

7 Responses to “A Country Card”

  1. Lisa Dorsey Says:

    What an adorable card! I love the inside too.

  2. Rachel B Says:

    Wow Krista! I love your new Ippity card! It looks great! I also love how you did the inside of the card! Very cute!

  3. katy Says:

    Cute cute card. I love that nestie — with the stamping and inking on it. and the inside of the card is cute too.

  4. rachel Says:

    LOVE it!!!

  5. Martha Says:

    Beautiful Krista 😉

  6. Mick Stallone Says:

    Krista! You are so talented! I pray you do my invites! xoxo

  7. linda Says:

    Hello
    I like the say on your card, and your done it. and colors that you useed.


Leave a Reply

